Friendship relationship

Manzoor (45) 

Male / Other / ID: 17230514
Belgaum, Karnataka, India
Seeking: Female 26 - 42 living within 500 kms of Belgaum, Karnataka, India
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering


Assalamualaikum I am Manzoor by name and i am from India am a married person with a quality of honesty i am living my healthy life since a long time i feel that i am missing something in my life its meybe a good friendship so i am here for that.

About Manzoor

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 45 26 - 42
Lives in: Belgaum, Karnataka, India within 500 kms of Belgaum, Karnataka, India
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Black
Hair length: Medium Long
Hair type: Wavy Straight, Wavy
Eye color: Brown Brown, Hazel
Eye wear: Glasses None, Contacts
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Indian Indian
Complexion: Wheatish Fair, Wheatish
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Appearance: Average Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Other Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home No
Number of children: 4 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 12 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Self Employed
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Rs300,001 - Rs450,000 INR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Live with family
Residency status: Citizen Citizen
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India India
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Hindi,Kannada,Marathi,Urdu English, Urdu
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam, Plan to revert to Islam
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Sometimes
Wear a Niqab: N/A Yes
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Ocassionally
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Prefer not to say Moderate

I am looking here for a good friendship

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.