Men are the protectors and maintainers of women

Arcadie (19) 

Male / Single / ID: 17218932
Deltona, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 52
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Student


I am a proud muslim man for all my years on this beautiful world. I enjoy long walks around the kabbah with my fellow men , but am looking for a woman to do this with. Devoted to bettering myself and those around me through the word of Allah

About Arcadie

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 19 24 - 52
Lives in: Deltona, Florida, United States Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Prefer not to say, Brown
Hair length: Prefer not to say Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Hazel
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'4" (192 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 6'10" (209 cm)
Weight: 67 kg (147 lb) 41 kg (90 lb) - 159 kg (350 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Indian Any
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Facial hair: Sideburns N/A
Appearance: Very attractive Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India Any
Education: High School Primary (Elementary) School, Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Arabic English
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Yes
Wear a Hijab: N/A Yes
Read Qur'an: Daily Daily
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Music (Listening), Meditation, Poetry
Food: Middle Eastern, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban
Music: Country / Folk, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Boxing, Motor Sports, Walking

Looking for a traditional woman who is ready and able to bear my fruit. You will enjoy a comfy lifestyle as soon as I finish my medicinal studies. I trust Muhammed PBUH to guide me to you !

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.