iwantwife

Iwantwife (49) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1721252
Tabūk, Tabūk, Saudi Arabia
Seeking: Female 18 - 50
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

انا أبحث عن بنت الحلال -زوجة متفتحة وتعرف كيف تصل الى قلبي . احب التسلية والفوازير والنكات واختبار الذكاء اقلبي الجملة التالية لمعرفة ذكائك . المراة والفتاة الذكية هي فعلا تستحق المحاولة..(يمسا - وه- يناونع - ئلع - ليمتوهال - تود - موك). جدي الحل .انت ذكية؟؟؟؟؟؟؟

. . - - - - -.

About Iwantwife

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 49 18 - 50
Lives in: Tabūk, Tabūk, Saudi Arabia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) Any
Weight: 72 kg (158 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Do smoke, Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Iraq Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Science and Technology, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: Middle Eastern, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Country / Folk
Sport: Archery, Bowling, Cycling, Fishing, Hiking, Horse Riding, Pool / Billards, Swimming

انا أبحث عن بنت الحلال -زوجة . حاولي ولتكوني انت الاذكى والاحسن.فرصة سعيدة للجميع

.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.