Maryam Ahmed

Maryam (19) 

Female / Single / ID: 17193720
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Seeking: Male 20 - 30
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary


New to website. Don't know what is going on, but I like to play soccer. I want a fit, sexy, tall as fuck, built, etc man. If you're not that PLEASE DONT MESSAGE ME and waste my time. Thank You. ALso, I like to cook, read, and play. I'm going into Medical School and become a doctor.

About Maryam

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 19 20 - 30
Lives in: Chicago, Illinois, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 6'0" (183 cm) - 6'5" (196 cm)
Weight: 52 kg (114 lb) 68 kg (150 lb) - 77 kg (169 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: $240,001 - $600,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Dining Out, Fashion Events, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Writing, Cooking / Food
Food: American, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, California-Fusion, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Pop, Rap, Religious
Sport: Aerobics, American Football, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Gym / Weight Training, Hockey, Jogging / Running, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Soccer, Volleyball, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

Better know the Quran and what you're doing in your life. Also, READ my bio.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.