A friend in need a friend indeed, 

(45) 

Male / Other / ID: 17191742
Mecca, Mecca, Saudi Arabia
Seeking: Female 18 - 55 living within 500 kms of Mecca, Mecca, Saudi Arabia
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: IT / Communications


I have an irresistible personality. People love me and wants to talk to me. Alhumdo Lillah I have a very peaceful life. I love reading and believe Knowledge is power. I also have a very organised life style. I am a free soul and believe in others liberty.

About

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 45 18 - 55
Lives in: Mecca, Mecca, Saudi Arabia within 500 kms of Mecca, Mecca, Saudi Arabia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (177 cm) Any
Weight: 66 kg (145 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Indian Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Other Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 13 Any
Youngest child: 10 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: ر.س110,001 - ر.س220,000 SAR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Work Permit Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Pakistan Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Library, Meditation, Philosophy / Spirituality, Cooking / Food
Food: Indian, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Vegetarian / Organic, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Religious, Soft Rock
Sport: BMX / Mountain Biking, Cricket, Hockey, Yoga / Pilates

A cool person who has its opinion and can maintain her limits and has it's own dreams and aims in life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.