Looking for attractive fit lady to explore Iran

Max (49) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 17191152
Eşfahān, Eşfahān, Iran
Seeking: Female 25 - 40 living in Iran
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Shiite
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering


Educated retired polite friendly man ready to travel and fun

About Max

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 49 25 - 40
Lives in: Eşfahān, Eşfahān, Iran Iran
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) Any
Weight: 76 kg (167 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Prefer not to say Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Iran Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Islam - Shiite Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Crafts, Dining Out, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Science and Technology, Traveling, Volunteering, Cooking / Food
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Deli, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, Soft Rock
Sport: Biking, Bowling, Boxing, Cycling, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Pool / Billards, Rowing, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

Attractive happy woman willing to sightseeing Iran and travelling abroad I shall pay all expenses.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.