Looking for very religious life partner..

Danish (35) 

Male / Other / ID: 17134785
Gūjar Khān, Punjab, Pakistan
Seeking: Female 22 - 30 living in Pakistan
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other


I am Norwegian national and very relegious,honest,trustworthy,loyal and loving person ... married..... have 3 children.... but they live in Norway and never want to come in pakistan due to some reasons. I live with my parents in Pakistan and well setteled....... have property buissness

About Danish

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 35 22 - 30
Lives in: Gūjar Khān, Punjab, Pakistan Pakistan
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Prefer not to say Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Straight, Wavy
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Prefer not to say
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 5'4" (163 cm) - 5'9" (176 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 47 kg (103 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Average Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Complexion: Very Fair Fair, Very Fair, Wheatish
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Other Single
Have children: Yes - don't live at home No
Number of children: 3 0
Oldest child: 8 0
Youngest child: 3 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: Rs.800,001 - Rs.2,000,000 PKR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Norway Pakistan
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Urdu English, Urdu
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Daily
Wear a Niqab: N/A Yes
Wear a Hijab: N/A Yes
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Daily, Ocassionally, Only on Jummah / Fridays, Only During Ramadan
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Accept polygamy
Family values: Conservative Prefer not to say
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Family, Reading, Cooking / Food
Food: Barbecue, Indian
Music: Other
Sport: Cricket

Looking for beautiful ,honest,trustworthy,very religious,caring,loving and loyal girl

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.