searching for My soulmate and my best friend

CINDY (27) 

Female / Single / ID: 17080187
Mombasa, Coast, Kenya
Seeking: Male 25 - 68
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

Soft spoken, loving, decent, Intelligent, I love traveling, I don't Drink, club nor party, Loves outdoor activities, Spending Quality time with my partner. I am New to the site hoping to find someone Serious who is ready to meet me. Am not here for Endless chats and time wastage

About CINDY

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 27 25 - 68
Lives in: Mombasa, Coast, Kenya Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Black Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Kenya Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Other Any
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: Sometimes N/A
Wear a Hijab: Sometimes N/A
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Shopping, Traveling
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Continental
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Religious, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Biking, Cycling, Diving, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Hiking, Jogging / Running, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

Kind, loving, caring, honest, decent and a mature man . A man who is certain of what he really wants and someone who is Ready to meet up As soon As Possible. Nbsp, Don't ask me about Sex or Nudes when I barely Know you

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.