Toi qui es serieux,je t'invite au Gabon😘

Naymela (25) 

Female / Single / ID: 17041462
Libreville, Estuaire, Gabon
Seeking: Male 26 - 48
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Student

Je suis une demoiselle très simpa,j'aime decouvrir,j'ai de la compassion pour mon prochain,en bref je suis affective.j'aime les voyages et shoping,j'aime les restaurants,j'aime chanter et un peu cuisiner tout en inventant des plats,j'ai le sens des affaires

I am a lady very Simpa,i love Discover,I have compassion for my next,in brief I am emotional.I like to travel and shoping,I love the restaurants,I love to sing and a little cook everything in inventing dishes,I have the meaning of business

About Naymela

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 25 26 - 48
Lives in: Libreville, Estuaire, Gabon Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) Any
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) Any
Body style: Petite Any
Ethnicity: No Answer Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Gabon Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: No Answer
Born / Reverted: No Answer Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Accept polygamy, Don't accept polygamy
Family values: No Answer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Music (Listening), Shopping
Food: French, Barbecue, Italian, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Athletics, Archery, Basketball, Gymnastics, Skiing / Snowboarding, Volleyball

Je recherche la complicité,la maturité,la confiance,l'amour veritable,la comprehension,l'humour,le soutient,la tendresse,la protection sans oublier l'esprit scientifique pour des echanges intellectuels.

I research the complicity,the maturity,the confidence,the love real,understanding,humor,supports,the tenderness,the protection without forgetting the scientific spirit for trade intellectuals.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.