a7la

مها (31) 

Female / Single / ID: 1704036
Al-Kuwayt, Al `Āşimah, Kuwait
Seeking: Male 25 - 40 living in Kuwait
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other


انا انسانه كويتيه الجنسيه وارغب بالزواج من شخص كويتي الجنسيه وانا انسانه طيبه واجتماعيه جدا وموظفه بالجامعه

I am ansanh Nouf stated she she reinforcement and I want to marry from the Kuwaiti reinforcement I ansanh Tiba wajtmaaiyh wmwzfh very baljamaih

About مها

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 31 25 - 40
Lives in: Al-Kuwayt, Al `Āşimah, Kuwait Kuwait
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Black
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Grey Black
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) 5'9" (176 cm) - 6'8" (204 cm)
Weight: 66 kg (145 lb) 82 kg (180 lb) - 101 kg (222 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Kuwait Aruba
Education: High School Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

ارغب بالزواج من شخص يقدس الحياة الزوجيه وانا يكون على خلق حسن وان يكون عمرة مابين 25 الي 40 سنه وان يكون متحضر ومتفهم لأمور الحياة

I want to marry someone that cherishes marital life and I have to create good and be Amra between 25 to 40 years and be perceptive, inter alia, civilized life

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.