recherche amour sincere

Camel (40) 

Male / Single / ID: 16949532
Compiègne, Picardie, France
Seeking: Female 27 - 42 living in Picardie, France
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security


je suis une personne tres gentil et tres romantique qui recherche le grand amour

I am a person very nice and very romantic who search the great love

About Camel

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 40 27 - 42
Lives in: Compiègne, Picardie, France Picardie, France
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Shaved Long, Medium
Hair type: Other Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'8" (172 cm) Any
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 14 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France United Arab Emirates, Algeria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, Djibouti, Estonia, France, Gabon, Guyana, Croatia, Lithuania, Slovakia, Luxembourg, Martinique, Mayotte, Morocco, Portugal, Reunion, Romania, Spain, Ukraine
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: French French
Religion: Islam - Other Any
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Traveling, Cooking / Food
Food: American, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Japanese / Sushi
Music: Jazz / Blues, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Bowling, Cycling, Soccer

je recherche une personne simple sincere gentille romantique et fidele

I am looking for a simple person sincere nice romantic and faithful

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.