Sevgiyi bilen daima kazanır

Busem (48) 

Female / Separated / ID: 16913902
Istanbul, İstanbul, Turkey
Seeking: Male 41 - 48
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Unemployed

Dürüst allah korkusu olan sevgi saygı mutluluk dolu samimi

The fear of God with love honest happy sincere respect

About Busem

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 48 41 - 48
Lives in: Istanbul, İstanbul, Turkey Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Not willing to relocate
Hair color: Blonde Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Medium Medium, Short, Shaved
Hair type: Straight Straight, Wavy
Eye color: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None None
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 59 kg (130 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 82 kg (180 lb)
Body style: Full Figured Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Other Other, Caucasian (White), Mixed
Complexion: Fair Fair, Very Fair, Wheatish
Facial hair: N/A Sideburns, Clean Shaven
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always, Halal foods when I can
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home No
Number of children: 0 0
Oldest child: 0 0
Youngest child: 0 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: No No
Occupation: Unemployed Other, Education / Academic, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Technical / Science / Engineering, Self Employed
Employment status: Homemaker Full Time
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Condominium, Farm
Living situation: Other Live with family
Residency status: Permanent Resident Citizen, Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Turkey Any
Education: High School PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Turkish Turkish
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Daily, Sometimes
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Ocassionally
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Conservative Conservative, Moderate, Liberal

Dürüstlük benim için çok önemli

Honesty is very important to me

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.