Sistanaty.miriam for chat on cam is very important

Hi (37) 

Female / Single / ID: 16907476
Meru, Eastern, Kenya
Seeking: Male 48 - 65
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Farming / Agriculture


Am a very honest person, open minded n caring person. I am here searching for a soul mate. I love family, i love what i do farming. I am a lover of nature. If you are here for games next profile will be good for you. No time wasters please. Thanks for reading

About Hi

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 37 48 - 65
Lives in: Meru, Eastern, Kenya Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 5'4" (163 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 95 kg (209 lb)
Body style: Petite Any
Ethnicity: No Answer Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 5 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Farming / Agriculture Other, Education / Academic, Farming / Agriculture, IT / Communications, Retired, Self Employed
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone, Live with kids
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Kenya Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Swahili Any
Religion: No Answer Any
Born / Reverted: No Answer Any
Religious values: Prefer not to say Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: No Answer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Family, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading, Theatre, Traveling
Food: Other, Seafood, Indian, Vegetarian / Organic, Mexican
Music: Other, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, Soft Rock
Sport: Athletics, BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Jogging / Running, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga / Pilates

Honest, faithfulness. I am looking for someone who wants to settle into something beautiful a family n a drama free relationship. If you are that person. You already know how to get me since i am a standard member

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.