Are you my Destiny? Think about it.😙💑❤

Sunshine (43) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 16897216
General Santos, South Cotabato, Philippines
Seeking: Male 40 - 80

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Unemployed


Simple,easy going, understanding, caring honest,loving and have a sense of humour.no game and no money involved or asking help please..I'm not rich. Religion is not a barrier as long as we respect each other.��. Life is too short, so let's enjoy our life together. ❤❤❤

About Sunshine

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 43 40 - 80
Lives in: General Santos, South Cotabato, Philippines Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 4'8" (142 cm) Any
Weight: 42 kg (92 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Caucasian (White)
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Unemployed Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: No Answer Any
Born / Reverted: No Answer Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Reading, Science and Technology, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Watching Sports
Food: American, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Athletics, Archery, American Football, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Boxing, BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling, Diving, Gymnastics, Jogging / Running, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skateboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

Kind,honest,easy going like me,caring,gentlemen,funny, understanding and have sense of humour as well.. Good looking is not really important..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.