recherche l'amour

Linah (30) 

Female / Separated / ID: 1684096
Argenteuil, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Male 23 - 30 living in France
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

Je suis une jeune femme de 22ans de taille moyenne les cheveux bruns méchés les yeux marrons et de peaux mates . J ai une petite fille de 2 ans .Je vis seule avec ma petite.J'aime le shopping , mes parents ,et bien entendu ma religion l' islam.

I am a young woman of 22ANS of average size the brown packed hair the eyes chestnuts and of skins curb. J have a granddaughter of 2 years. I live alone with my small one. J' likes the shopping, my parents, and well heard my religion the Islam.

About Linah

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 23 - 30
Lives in: Argenteuil, Île-de-France, France France
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) 5'7" (171 cm) - 6'3" (191 cm)
Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 85 kg (187 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France France
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

Je recherche un homme sur de lui ,protecteur ,travailleur et courageux qui m'aimera pour ce que je suis .Je n 'est aucunes exigeance physique particuliére mais en revanche je recherche un homme musulmans.

I research a man on of him, protective, worker and courageous that will like me for what I am. I n 'is no physical exigeance particuliére but on the other hand I research a Moslem men.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.