Indah (29) 

Female / Single / ID: 16838172
Makassar, Sulawesi Selatan, Indonesia
Seeking: Male 29 - 33
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Unemployed


Simple, loves ice cream and reading book

About Indah

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 29 29 - 33
Lives in: Makassar, Sulawesi Selatan, Indonesia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Prefer not to say Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Prefer not to say Short
Hair type: Prefer not to say Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Black Blue, Grey, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'3" (161 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 48 kg (106 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Mixed
Complexion: Prefer not to say Fair, Very Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Unemployed Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House House, Apartment / Flat, Town house
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Indonesia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Indonesian English
Religion: Islam - Other Islam - Other
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Daily
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Daily
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Moderate
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Education, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Food: Seafood, Japanese / Sushi, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Cycling, Jogging / Running, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

Someone care, responsibility, hard worker and good muslim

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.