The absence of conflict is not harmony its Apathy!

Tanveer (36) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 16722256
Sacramento, California, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 48 living in United States
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

Hello everyone, I'm new to this online dating stuff. I'm more of the traditionalist, meeting women other than online. But what the heck I thought I would give this online dating a chance, who knows things might just workout. I recently got divorced a little over a year ago after a 17 year marriage, ...read more >>

Hello everyone, I'm new to this online dating stuff. I'm more of the traditionalist, meeting women other than online. But what the heck I thought I would give this online dating a chance, who knows things might just workout. I recently got divorced a little over a year ago after a 17 year marriage, so now I'm single looking for a respectful women for friendship or possibley something more serious. l currently reside in Northern Cali, I work in a Hospital as a Doctor of Pharmacy, specifically a Clinical Pharmacist. I was born and raised in California, but have lived in Boston, MA while attending Pharmacy School, and in Harlem, NYC while doing my Residency in Clinical Pharmacy. But Cali is my home and always will be!! I'm down to earth and easy to get along with, with an openmind and great sense of humor coupled to my empathic competent intelligence. I would define my demeanor as laid back, relaxed, but appropriately serious and professional. Adventurous, outgoing, optomistic, postively contructive, creative, spontaneous, very competitive, compassionate, funny, happy, intelligent, caring, postive attitude, and being well cultured is how I am sculpted. I am a sports maniac; basketball, football, baseball, tennis, golf, soccer, cricket, fishing, boxing, MMA, etc., you name it im into it!!! My favorite teams include the Golden State Warriors, San Francisco 49ers, and the San Franciso Giants, all bay area BABY!!!! I played College Basketball at San Francisco State, thus, I'm a nerd and an athlete wierd combo huh? I'm a health freak and a workout fanatic in addition to my workaholic life style. I'm in excellent shape and I always keep my self clean and well groomed all around. I love to travel, I have been to Kenya in the African Continent, Dubai in the U.A.E, Paris France, Canada, Pakistan, Japan and China. I once volunteered at a Presbytarian Hosptial in Kenya, Africa as undergrad pre-med student it was mind blowing!!! Probably or yet definitely the best experience of my LIFE!!!!!

<< collapse

About Tanveer

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 36 20 - 48
Lives in: Sacramento, California, United States United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'5" (196 cm) Any
Weight: 87 kg (191 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 15 Any
Youngest child: 10 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $120,001 - $180,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Pakistan Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Any
Languages spoken: English,Urdu,Spanish English
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Astrology, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Library, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Writing, Cooking / Food
Food: Other, American, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Soul Food, California-Fusion, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Jewish / Kosher, Thai, Deli, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Vegan, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Rap, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, Aerobics, Athletics, American Football, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Canoe / Kayak, Canyoning / Caving, Cricket, Cycling, Fishing, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Hiking, Horse Riding, Jet / Water Skiing, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Pool / Billards, Rowing, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

Honestly, I do not have an ideal person in mind, I am openminded and willing to meet new respectful women. If you would like to know more then don't hesitate to ask!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.