hanan

Hanan (29) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 16713440
Boumerdas, Boumerdes, Algeria
Seeking: Male 35 - 55
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home


Ha D Che

Ha D Che

About Hanan

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 29 35 - 55
Lives in: Boumerdas, Boumerdes, Algeria Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Prefer not to say, Red, Bald / Shaved
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) 5'9" (176 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) No Answer - 85 kg (187 lb)
Body style: Full Figured Average, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Other Black, Hispanic / Latino
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Average, Below average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Prefer not to say, Do drink
Smoke: Do smoke Do smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced, Other
Have children: No Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: دج0 - دج35,000 DZD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Algeria
Education: Middle School / Junior High Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Arabic Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Reverted to Islam, Plan to revert to Islam
Religious values: Religious Religious, Not Religious
Attend religious services: Only During Ramadan Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Sometimes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Ballet, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Dining Out, Fashion Events, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Writing, Cooking / Food
Food: French, Middle Eastern, German, Cajun / Southern, Soul Food, Vegan, Mexican
Music: Other, New Age, Pop, World
Sport: American Football, Auto Racing, Basketball, Gym / Weight Training, Hunting / Shooting, Motor Sports, Netball, Soccer, Volleyball

ازواج

Mature couples

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.