:professeur de médecine cherche épouse convenable

Albin (55) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 16642840
Tlemcen, Tlemcen, Algeria
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 living in Tunisia
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

je suis un Français vivant en Tunisie à Hamamm-Sousse,je suis respectable,,gentil, attentionné,,ouvert,cool,qui respecte les femmes.altruist 22 ans d'université sans échec 2 Doctorats 2 spécialisations,2 licences.,je suis Royaliste état noble par mon père..

I am a French living in Tunisia to Hamamm-Sousse,I am respectable,,friendly, attentive,,open,cool,which respects the women.altruist 22 years of university without failure 2 Doctorates 2 specializations,2 licenses.,I am a royalist noble state by my father.

About Albin

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 55 18 - 40
Lives in: Tlemcen, Tlemcen, Algeria Tunisia
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) 52 kg (114 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Widowed Any
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: دج280,001 - دج700,000 DZD Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic,Portuguese Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Antiques, Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Education, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Writing
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Jewish / Kosher, Thai, Deli, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Other, Athletics, American Football, Baseball / Softball, Bowling, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Diving, Fishing, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Rugby, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

de bonne famille, sérieuse,fidèle ,gentille.les cheveux long plus de 1m65 et mince ou normal. propre, et désirant faire des enfants,, serviable,calme,obéissante,,respectable qui fait honneur à son mari,une femme sensible et qui n'oublie jamais la part du pauvre .,

Of good family, serious,faithful ,nice.The long hair more than 1m65 and thin or normal. Clean, and wishing to make children,, helpful,quiet,obedient, respectable,which does honor to her husband,a sensitive woman and that never forgets the part of the poor .,

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.