Just an ordinary girl who loves to be herself 3

Apriliana (26) 

Female / Single / ID: 16597656
Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia
Seeking: Male 27 - 35
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

Just an Ambievert simple elegance girl who loves traveling, singing, and who lookin' for nice stably young man.

About Apriliana

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 26 27 - 35
Lives in: Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Brown, Black
Hair length: Prefer not to say Short
Hair type: Prefer not to say Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Hazel Brown, Black, Hazel
Eye wear: None None
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'9" (174 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) 65 kg (143 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Mixed
Complexion: Dark Any
Facial hair: N/A Mustache, Sideburns, Clean Shaven
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Yes Not Sure
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Advertising / Media, Executive / Management / HR, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Entertainment / Media, Self Employed
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: Rp0 - Rp20,000,000 IDR Rp40,000,001 - Rp80,000,000 IDR +
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Indonesia Indonesia, India, Iran, Iraq, Korea, North, Kazakhstan, Saudi Arabia, Uzbekistan
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Indonesian English, Indonesian
Religion: Islam - Other
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any

Good personality as good as his looks who really understand and loves me.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.