Ich suche dich

Christine (56) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 16572936
Cham, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Male 47 - 63
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Other

Ich suche die berühmte Nadel im Heuhaufen, bin sehr romantisch ,liebevoll , abenteuerlustig , koche, backe , tanze und bastle gerne !ich bin ein Familienmensch .

I am looking for the famous needle in a haystack, I am very romantic ,lovingly , adventurous , cooks, cheek , dances and tinker like !i am a family man .

About Christine

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 56 47 - 63
Lives in: Cham, Bavaria, Germany Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 77 kg (169 lb) 80 kg (176 lb) - 110 kg (242 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Other Other
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Turkey
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English,German English, German, Turkish
Religion: Islam - Other Any
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Crafts, Dancing, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Reading, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Cooking / Food
Food: Other, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, German, Greek, Continental, Thai, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Other, Alternative, Country / Folk, New Age, Pop, World
Sport: Other, Cycling, Figure Skating, Swimming, Walking

Einen Menschen der Hand in Hand mit mir durchs Leben geht , mich nicht belügt und betrügt ! Er sollte auch wie ich humorvoll und romantisch sein.

A man goes through life hand in hand with me , do not lie to me and cheat! It should also be humorous and romantic like me.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.