Honest

Rashid (21) 

Male / Single / ID: 16564523
Jhānsi, Uttar Pradesh, India
Seeking: Female 18 - 36
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Myself Rashid and people call me Ali.Basically i am software engineer and i am the founder and owner of Software and hardware company. My HOBIES are Cooking,Reading,Travelling,Gardening etc I am a open minded mordern person but who has firm trust In Allha

About Rashid

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 21 18 - 36
Lives in: Jhānsi, Uttar Pradesh, India Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 63 kg (139 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Indian Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Other N/A
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Education, Family, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Meditation, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Philosophy / Spirituality, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Writing, Cooking / Food
Food: Other, American, Middle Eastern, Soul Food, Indian, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Mediterranean
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, Religious, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, American Football, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cricket, Cycling, Darts, Diving, Extreme Sports, Fishing, Golf, Gymnastics, Hiking, Hockey, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Motor Sports, Polo, Rowing, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Wrestling, Yoga / Pilates

 She must be caring. I dont prefer any color or height .infact i believe Physical beauty is not true beauty but the true beauty is the beauty of heart

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.