Chanceuse Do my best to be better Anny Day

Chance (40) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 16558143
Wald, Zürich, Switzerland
Seeking: Male 36 - 49
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR


Exceptionnelle et souhaite rencontrer un homme quis s’ assume et capable d assumer une relation avec toute sa complexité. Dans le respect mutuel avec amour ,générosité ,communication , folie toute en respectant les règles divine et en toute humilité .

Exceptional and would like to meet a man quis s' assumes and able to assume a relationship with all its complexity. In the mutual respect with love ,generosity ,communication , folly any in respecting the rules divine and in all humility .

About Chance

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 40 36 - 49
Lives in: Wald, Zürich, Switzerland Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde, Grey / White
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Other Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) Any
Weight: No Answer Any
Body style: Athletic Average, Athletic, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Other Other, Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Italy Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Other
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: Moderate Conservative
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Meditation, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, Watching Sports, Writing, Cooking / Food
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Greek, Indian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza
Sport: Aerobics, Bowling, Boxing, Cycling, Diving, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Swimming, Table Tennis, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

Un homme s’imple verile qui est serais capable d aime une femme comme il désire être aimé et traité.

A man is imple verile which is would be able to love a woman as he wants to be loved and treaty.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.