Hi there

Machloufi (30) 

Male / Single / ID: 16534896
Tunis, Tunis, Tunisia
Seeking: Female 20 - 40 living in Germany
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

A friend told me about this site..but here is thing; I'm a nice man 30 y o a software developer who loves deep conversations and keeps himself away from bad people. Basicaly I'm a funny, deep and committed man. I love to find the one and I really hate players.

About Machloufi

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 30 20 - 40
Lives in: Tunis, Tunis, Tunisia Germany
Relocate: No Answer Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde, Grey / White, Bald / Shaved, Changes frequently
Hair length: Medium Other, Long, Medium, Short, Shaved
Hair type: Wavy Other, Straight, Wavy
Eye color: Brown Blue, Grey, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: No Answer Other, None, Glasses, Contacts
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Other, Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average, Below average
Physical / Health status: No Answer Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Halal foods always, Halal foods when I can
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: No Answer Other, Full Time, Part Time, Homemaker
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids
Residency status: No Answer Citizen, Permanent Resident, Work Permit
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Tunisia Austria, Belgium, Canada, Cayman Islands, Denmark, Ireland, Czechia, Finland, France, Greenland, Germany, Greece, Palestine, Croatia, Iceland, Isle of Man, Italy, Japan, Christmas Island, Luxembourg, Monaco, Malta, Maldives, Netherlands, Norway, Bonaire, St Eustatius, Saba, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic,German English, French, Arabic, Danish, German, Swedish
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam, Plan to revert to Islam
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: No Answer Conservative, Moderate, Liberal
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Astrology, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Education, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading, Science and Technology, Social Causes / Activism, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: French, Middle Eastern, German, Seafood, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Vegan, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Metal, Rap, Reggae, Religious, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Athletics, Auto Racing, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Boxing, BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling, Extreme Sports, Gym / Weight Training, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Wrestling, Yoga / Pilates

Loyalty, a sence of humor, fear of God

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.