Available but not for you

Waqar (19) 

Male / Single / ID: 16523760
Islāmābād, Islāmābād, Pakistan
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 living within 50 kms of Korea, South
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Sports / recreation

the relationship between a husband and his wife should be like the relationship of a hand and an eye. if the eye cries, the hand should always be there to wipe its tears, just like the husband wipes the wife,s tears

About Waqar

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 19 18 - 25
Lives in: Islāmābād, Islāmābād, Pakistan within 50 kms of Korea, South
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: Shaved Medium
Hair type: Wavy Straight
Eye color: Blue Brown, Black
Eye wear: Glasses Glasses
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 5'9" (176 cm) - 5'9" (176 cm)
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) 65 kg (143 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Petite Petite
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Complexion: Very Fair Very Fair
Facial hair: Sideburns N/A
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Minor Health Issues Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Do smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Not Sure No
Occupation: Sports / recreation Other
Employment status: Homemaker Student
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Apartment / Flat, Town house
Living situation: Live with family Live with family
Residency status: Citizen Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Pakistan Azerbaijan, Korea, South
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Daily
Wear a Niqab: N/A Yes
Wear a Hijab: N/A Sometimes
Read Qur'an: Only on Jummah / Fridays Daily
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Maybe accept polygamy, Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Conservative Conservative
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Camping / Nature, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Family, Investing / Finance, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Poetry, Reading, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Food: American, Seafood, Soul Food, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Korean, Vegan
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Metal, New Age, Pop, Rap, Religious, Rock, World
Sport: Archery, Aussie Rules Football, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Diving, Gym / Weight Training, Hunting / Shooting, Jogging / Running, Netball, Rugby, Snowmobiling, Volleyball, Walking, Wrestling, Yoga / Pilates

A successful marriage requires falling in love many times, always with the same person.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.