Id Skype is Fish.kind

Hamed (33) 

Male / Single / ID: 16519528
Shīrāz, Fārs, Iran
Seeking: Female 21 - 35
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Shiite
Occupation: No Answer


I am natural athlete Honest, kind, loyal, positive, noble  I love gym and sports, nature, garden, flowers and color I never had girl friend well i never like had girlfriend and I just like Marriage

About Hamed

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 33 21 - 35
Lives in: Shīrāz, Fārs, Iran Any
Relocate: No Answer Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: No Answer Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: No Answer Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: No Answer 5'3" (161 cm) - 5'9" (176 cm)
Weight: No Answer Any
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: No Answer Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: No Answer Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: No Answer Other, Citizen, Permanent Resident, Work Permit, Student Visa, Temporary Visa
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Iran Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Farsi,Portuguese Any
Religion: Islam - Shiite Islam - Shiite
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam, Plan to revert to Islam
Religious values: Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Yes
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: No Answer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Family, Gardening / Landscaping
Food: Seafood, Vegetarian / Organic, Vegan
Music: Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Athletics, American Football, Boating / Sailing, Cycling, Darts, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

I looking for a noble and positive girl Never be lair Loyal, faithful, noble, positive, kind

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.