Just like me

Rinz rose (32) 

Female / Single / ID: 16452568
Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia
Seeking: Male 28 - 35
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical


Simple person

About Rinz rose

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 32 28 - 35
Lives in: Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: Long Short
Hair type: Curly Straight, Wavy
Eye color: Brown Brown, Black, Hazel
Eye wear: Glasses None, Glasses
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) 5'5" (166 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 74 kg (163 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: No Answer
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Clean Shaven
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Do smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: N/A 0, 1, 2
Oldest child: N/A 0, 1
Youngest child: N/A 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Military
Employment status: No Answer Full Time
Income: RM0 - RM30,000 MYR RM30,001 - RM60,000 MYR +
Home type: Apartment / Flat House
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Malaysia Malaysia
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer English, French, Chinese (Mandarin)
Religion: No Answer
Born / Reverted: No Answer Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Education, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Reading, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: Seafood, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Cycling, Diving, Extreme Sports, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Hiking, Hockey, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling

I like man who know what is responsibility and honest with his partner

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.