..

Laila (27) 

Female / Single / ID: 16404580
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Seeking: Male 28 - 40 living in Netherlands
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary


Ik ben een bekeerde moslima van Nederlandse afkomst. ik ben in eerste instantie een verlegen en bescheiden persoon alleen bij mijn naaste familie en vriendinnen ben ik spontaan en een flapuit. Verder ben ik een zorgzame vrouw die een passie heeft voor koken.

I am a converted muslim of Dutch descent. i am in the first instance, a shy and humble person only with my close family and friends I am spontaneous and a flapuit. I am also a caring woman who has a passion for cooking.

About Laila

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 27 28 - 40
Lives in: Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands Netherlands
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Brown, Black, Bald / Shaved, Changes frequently
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) Any
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €30.001 - €60.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Netherlands Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Dutch Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Born a muslim
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any

Een man die de liefde en vrees voor Allah swt op nummer 1 heeft staan en het gebed onderhoud. Verder vind ik wederzijds respect en vertrouwen plus een goed gevoel voor humor erg belangrijk.

A man who love and fear of Allah swt at number 1 and the prayer service. I also think mutual respect and trust plus a good sense of humor is very important.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.