Mencari yang serius untuk menjalanin hubungan

Wati (25) 

Female / Other / ID: 16381868
Makassar, Sulawesi Selatan, Indonesia
Seeking: Male 19 - 29
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate


Homuris and penyayang sama pasangan

About Wati

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 25 19 - 29
Lives in: Makassar, Sulawesi Selatan, Indonesia Any
Relocate: No Answer Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Brown, Black
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Prefer not to say
Eye color: Brown Brown, Black
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) 5'5" (166 cm) - 5'9" (174 cm)
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Asian Other, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Indian, Mixed
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Other Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Other
Have children: No Yes - live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Farming / Agriculture, Fire / law enforcement / security, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Laborer / Manufacturing, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Retired, Technical / Science / Engineering, Self Employed, Military
Employment status: Prefer not to say Other, Full Time, Retired
Income: Rp20,000,001 - Rp40,000,000 IDR Any
Home type: House Other, House
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Indonesia Any
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Indonesian English, Indonesian
Religion: No Answer Any
Born / Reverted: No Answer Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Family, Library, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment
Food: Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball

Serius untuk menjalanin hubungan and bisa jadi imam dalam keluarga nantinya and baik.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.