Halfie in here - East meets West ;)

Sara (26) 

Female / Single / ID: 16375130
Lund, Skåne, Sweden
Seeking: Male 26 - 35
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Prefer not to say
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Construction / Trades

Hello Everyone! Im Sara, I'm originally half Polish/half Iraqi , I was living in the United Arab Emirates now I'm in Sweden, studying my masters.

About Sara

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 26 26 - 35
Lives in: Lund, Skåne, Sweden Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Other Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed Other, Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Prefer not to say Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Other Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Sweden United Arab Emirates, Monaco, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Paraguay, Poland, Panama, Russia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Arabic,Polish Any
Religion: Islam - Other Islam - Other
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Plan to revert to Islam
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Cooking / Food
Food: American, Middle Eastern, Japanese / Sushi, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Dance / Techno, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Aerobics, Biking, Bodybuilding

a halfie like me, (mixed nationality) sense of humor, fun, mature at the same time, a genuine person ;)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.