Hi

Hakar (22) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 16231482
Duhok, Duhok, Iraq
Seeking: Female 18 - 26
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Prefer not to say
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Ahmadiyya
Occupation: Domestic Helper


Hi

About Hakar

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 22 18 - 26
Lives in: Duhok, Duhok, Iraq Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: Other Any
Height: 4'9" (146 cm) Any
Weight: 46 kg (101 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: Long Beard N/A
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Minor Physical Disability Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Prefer not to say Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 4 Any
Oldest child: 5 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Domestic Helper Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: ع.د6,000,001 - ع.د12,000,000 IQD Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Residency status: Student Visa Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Andorra Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Islam - Ahmadiyya Any
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only During Ramadan Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Only During Ramadan Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any

Hi

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.