..

Karim (38) 

Male / Single / ID: 16211308
Zaventem, Flemish Brabant, Belgium
Seeking: Female 30 - 42
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Prefer not to say
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR


Je suis Français ( Normandie) mais actuellement en Belgique ( bruxelles) pour des raisons professionnelles ..Je suis responsable d'une agence dans l'evenementiel . Je suis assez moderne , cool , fiable , serieux et drole.

I am French ( Normandy), but currently in Belgium ( Brussels) for professional reasons ..I am responsible of an agency in the evenementiel . I am quite modern , COOL , RELIABLE , serious and funny.

About Karim

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 38 30 - 42
Lives in: Zaventem, Flemish Brabant, Belgium Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (182 cm) Any
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Prefer not to say Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Dutch English, French, Dutch
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Only During Ramadan Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any

Une fille qui s'est se qu'elle veut . Une fille cool, fiable , serieuse et drole ..qui à envie de fonder sa propre famille ;)

A girl who s is that it wants to . A girl cool, reliable , serious and strange ..which to want to base its own family ;)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.