fatyma

Fatma (43) 

Female / Separated / ID: 16185172
Cairo, Al Qāhirah, Egypt
Seeking: Male 45 - 59
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home

انا طويله محجبه مبحبش النكد بحب القراءه والسفر عندي بنوته لاتفرقني ،ولن افترق عنهامهم كانت الظروف

I'm محجبه مبحبش long SADNESS I love my hobbies are reading and traveling filiation is established, and will not لاتفرقني عنهامهم parted the circumstances

About Fatma

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 43 45 - 59
Lives in: Cairo, Al Qāhirah, Egypt Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (177 cm) Any
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Black Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Separated Separated, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home Any
Employment status: Homemaker Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Egypt Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Shopping
Food: Seafood, Indian, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Religious
Sport: Hiking

محترم ميسور الحال ،مرح يقبل بي انا وابنتي يخاف الله ويرعي ربنا ف تصرفاته

Affordable, decent, fun accept me my daughter and I fear God our Lord sponsors p behavior

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.