Salam Aleikoum

Anthony (36) 

Male / Single / ID: 16184040
Montpellier, Occitanie, France
Seeking: Female 21 - 37 living within 250 kms of Montpellier, Occitanie, France
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance

Gentil, sensible, doux et atentioné. Je ne cherche qu'une seule chose: partager le bonheur.

Nice, sensitive, soft and atentioné. I seeks only one thing: to share in the happiness.

About Anthony

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 36 21 - 37
Lives in: Montpellier, Occitanie, France within 250 kms of Montpellier, Occitanie, France
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) Any
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French Any
Religion: Islam - Other Any
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Playing), Meditation, Philosophy / Spirituality, Poetry, Reading, Traveling, Writing, Cooking / Food
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Caribbean/Cuban, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Vietnamese
Music: Jazz / Blues, Rap, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Canoe / Kayak, Cycling, Soccer

Une femme qui peut m'apporter un équilibre ici bas avec qui on peut s'entraider pour aller au Paradis.

A woman who can bring me a balance down here with which we can help each other to go to Paradise.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.