Searching for a final love

Yousef (38) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1616760
Tampa, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

I have been looking for that special girl that shares my life. Someone who will understand me and love me as much as I love her. مهندس كمبيوتر راتبي 5000 دولار شهريا. احمل الجنسيه الامريكيه والجنسيه السعوديه. مطلق وعندي ثنين بنات. ابحث عن زوجه جميله حنونه بي اخلاق عاليه . تقدر الحياه الزوجيه

About Yousef

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 38 18 - 30
Lives in: Tampa, Florida, United States Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) Any
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 11 Any
Youngest child: 8 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Saudi Arabia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Cooking / Food
Food: Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Greek, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Eastern European, Mexican
Music: Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Rap, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Bowling, Canoe / Kayak, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Hockey, Horse Riding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jet / Water Skiing, Jogging / Running, Motor Sports

I hope to find that special girl who is just as beautiful from inside as the outside.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.