Don’t put a question mark where Allah puts a full stop.

Sameira (29) 

Female / Single / ID: 1616728
Bellevue, Washington, United States
Seeking: Male 24 - 30 living in United States
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Student

Salaamu alaikum my name is Sameira, I'm a student. I love spending time with my family and friends. I love to read and take long walks, i like attending Islamic events. Insha'allah just ask if you got any Questions and I'll answer it honestly. Jazaka'allah!! Good luck to all of you!!!

About Sameira

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 29 24 - 30
Lives in: Bellevue, Washington, United States United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'9" (176 cm) - 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight: 59 kg (130 lb) 79 kg (174 lb) - 86 kg (189 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Black Any
Complexion: Dark Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Full Time Prefer not to say
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Citizen, Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Somalia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Daily, Sometimes, Only on Jummah / Fridays
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Daily, Ocassionally, Only on Jummah / Fridays, Only During Ramadan, Read translated version
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Moderate
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Poetry, Reading, Shopping
Food: Other, American, Indian, Italian, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Religious
Sport: Bowling, Jogging / Running, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

Someone with Deen, Goals, Ambition, Funny, Full of Suprises and Not self centered :p Someone that fears Allah s.w.t :) Someone that loves The deen and wants to learn together insha'allah!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.