God loves to love.

Ali (63) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 16141886
Fethiye, Muğla, Turkey
Seeking: Female 35 - 55
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance


Musician, Türkish saz player, kompositor,Singer, song writer, aranjör. Love animals

The elders of the musician Türkish player, kompositor,against Singer, song writer, aranjör. Love animals

About Ali

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 63 35 - 55
Lives in: Fethiye, Muğla, Turkey Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (174 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 73 kg (161 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke Do smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Halal foods always
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 2 0, 1, 2
Oldest child: Older than 18 Older than 18
Youngest child: Older than 18 Older than 18
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance
Employment status: Other Any
Income: ₺60.001 - ₺80.000 TRY Any
Home type: Town house Town house
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Residency status: Citizen Citizen
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Turkey Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,Turkish English, Azerbaijani, Turkish, Turkmen
Religion: Islam - Other Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Sometimes
Wear a Niqab: N/A No
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Only on Jummah / Fridays, Read translated version
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Moderate

She must love music, she can be player or Singer, not too fat. She must believe in God

She must love music, she can be player or against Singer, note too fat. She must believe in God

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.