Singel mom but im happy

Ade seyla anggraeni (30) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 16129898
Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia
Seeking: Male 28 - 45
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Sales / Marketing


Humoris but sometimes seriously

But sometimes seriously Swedishness"

About Ade seyla anggraeni

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 28 - 45
Lives in: Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) Any
Weight: 43 kg (95 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: 3 Any
Want (more) children: No Yes
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with friends Live with friends
Residency status: Citizen Citizen
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Indonesia Indonesia
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Bahasa Malay / Indonesian,Indonesian Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only During Ramadan Sometimes
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Sometimes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Ocassionally
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Moderate
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Shopping, Cooking / Food
Food: American, Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Pop, Rap, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Aerobics, Athletics, Biking, Bodybuilding, Pool / Billards, Swimming

Want someone who cares of me and my family,, honestly and love me truly and deeply

This someone who cares of me and my family,, honestly and love me truly and deeply

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.