looking for friendship and/or more

Franky (50) 

Male / Single / ID: 1611342
Hasselt, Limburg, Belgium
Seeking: Male 18 - 40 living in Limburg, Belgium
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Other

eenzame ziel op zoek naar soul-mate

solitary soul on missing to soul-extent

About Franky

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Male
Age: 50 18 - 40
Lives in: Hasselt, Limburg, Belgium Limburg, Belgium
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Brown, Black, Grey / White
Hair length: Short Medium, Short, Shaved
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Blue Grey, Brown, Black, Hazel
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'9" (174 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 6'6" (199 cm)
Weight: 63 kg (139 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 85 kg (187 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Complexion: Fair Dark, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown
Facial hair: No Answer Short Beard, Medium Beard, Mustache, Goatee, Sideburns
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal, Minor Physical Disability, Minor Health Issues
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Do smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Other
Have children: No Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Citizen, Permanent Resident, Work Permit, Student Visa, Temporary Visa
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belgium United Arab Emirates, Argentina, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Brazil, Costa Rica, Cuba, Cyprus, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Ireland, Greece, Iran, Israel, Italy, Cote d'Ivoire, Jamaica, Jordan, Lebanon, Oman, Peru, Pakistan, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Spain, Syria, Turks & Caicos Is., Turkey, Western Sahara, Yemen
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Dutch Any
Religion: Other Any
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A N/A
Wear a Hijab: N/A N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

zoek toffe, niet onknappe kerel tot +-40j, hecht veel belang aan (h)eerlijkheid ;-)

do not seek terrific, onknappe fellow till +-40j, solidly many interest at (h) honesty; -)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.