Recherche l'espoir, peu être en toi ?

Abdelhakim (37) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1611054
Bordeaux, Aquitaine, France
Seeking: Female
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

J'ai 29 ans, Je suis homme de confession musulmane pratiquant, doux et tolérant (oui sa existe rire). Je suis fidèle et droit, j'attend que le Moktoube me fasse un signe peu être ici. Je suis un homme sorti blessé d'un divorce qui cherche la femme qui le guérira.

I am 29 years old, I am man of Moslem confession practicing, soft and tolerant (yes his exists to laugh). I am faithful and right, I awaits that the Moktoube be done me a sign little to be here. I am a man gone out injured of a divorce that looks for the woman that will heal it.

About Abdelhakim

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 37 Any
Lives in: Bordeaux, Aquitaine, France Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 97 kg (213 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

Une femme douce et aimante (la femme qui cherche juste un mari et peu importe qui c'est, passé votre chemin moi je cherche l'amour le vrai). Je n'ai pas critère de physique bien précis je cherche une femme qui sache aimer et être aimé.

A soft woman and liking (the woman that looks for just a husband and little imports that this is, passed your way me I look for love the true one). I have not criterion of well precise physics I look for a woman that know to like and to be liked.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.