sérieux et généreux

Alilou (58) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 16098516
Alger, Alger, Algeria
Seeking: Female 33 - 52
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Self Employed


Je désire faire une belle rencontre,tisser les liens d'une belle relation,sérieuse,durable et sincère en compagnie d'une femme honnête,fidèle,compréhensif pour une vie pleine de bonheur,tranquilité et réussite

I wish to make a beautiful meeting,to weave the links of a beautiful relationship,serious,lasting and sincere in the company of an honest woman,faithful,understanding for a life full of happiness,tranquility and success

About Alilou

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 58 33 - 52
Lives in: Alger, Alger, Algeria Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'9" (174 cm) Any
Weight: 88 kg (194 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Dark Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 14 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Other Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Never Read Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cars / Mechanics, Crafts, Dining Out, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Cooking / Food
Food: French, Barbecue, Vegan
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues
Sport: Cycling, Soccer

je souhaiterai connaitre une femme sérieux pour une amitié sincère basée sur le respect, le dialogue et la confiance, qui pourrait aboutir a une relation durable et harmonieuse. Je suis quelqu'un qui aime prendre la vie du bon côté

I would like to know a woman serious for a sincere friendship based on respect, dialog and confidence, which could lead to a sustainable relationship and harmonious. I am someone who likes to take the life of the good side

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.