Une femme qui est tanne de vivre seule .

Nonna (34) 

Female / Single / ID: 16088856
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Male 31 - 43
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Other


Je suis une bonne personne... Gentille... Serieuse...honnête .... Fidèle. Qui Craint Allah..... Bonne maman.... Bonne femme .. Tanné de vivre seule mais mieux d'être mal accompagnée ... Je ne fais pas du parrainage.

I am a good person... Nice... The serious...honest .... Faithful. Who Fear Allah..... Bonne Maman.... Good Woman .. Tired of living alone but better to be poorly accompanied ... I am not of the sponsorship.

About Nonna

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 34 31 - 43
Lives in: Montreal, Quebec, Canada Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) Any
Weight: 66 kg (145 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Very Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 10 Any
Youngest child: 9 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Morocco Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Other Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any

Homme qui a les même caractéristiques que moi qui vit au canada ou usa ou Maroc.

Man who has the same characteristics than me who lives in Canada or USA or Morocco.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.