About Me

Rangga (30) 

Male / Single / ID: 16081344
Bandung, Jawa Barat, Indonesia
Seeking: Female 26 - 34 living in Indonesia
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: IT / Communications

I'm an easy going person. Saya bekerja sebagai software developer. Beberapa kelebihan saya yaitu dalam hal leadership dan juga problem solving. Saya senang dengan dunia seni, desain, menyanyi, dsb. Supaya seimbang antara otak kiri dan otak kanan, hehehe :D

I'm an easy going person. I worked as a software developer. Some advantages of i in leadership and also problem resoursces'. I was pleased with the world of art, design sing, etc. So that the balance between the brain left and right brain surprising, :D

About Rangga

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 30 26 - 34
Lives in: Bandung, Jawa Barat, Indonesia Indonesia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) Any
Weight: 49 kg (108 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Complexion: Prefer not to say Any
Facial hair: Other N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Prefer not to say Any
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Rp0 - Rp20,000,000 IDR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Indonesia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Indonesian Any
Religion: Islam - Other Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Dining Out, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Science and Technology, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Religious, Soft Rock
Sport: Gymnastics, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis

Wanita agak kalem. Dan cocok utk diajak ngobrol/sharing. Wanita yang taat pada aturan/syariah Islam. Supaya sama2 taat sama Alloh hhe. Dia dapat menerima kekurangan saya dan saya pun dapat menerima kekurangan dia, sehingga kita bisa saling melengkapi :))

Women quite calmly says. And suitable tru invited to chat/sharing. Women who obey the rules/syariah. That same2 obedient same Alloh hhe. He can accept the lack of me and I can accept the lack of him so that we can complement :))

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.