La vie à deux

KARIM (48) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 16036422
La Courneuve, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 24 - 44 living in Bejaïa, Algeria
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other


. Bonjour je cherche une femme sérieuse sincère qui veut vraiment fonder une famille. Et ça pose pas de problème quoi que ce soit sa situation

. Hello I am looking for a serious woman sincere that really wants to found a family. And it poses no problem whatever its situation

About KARIM

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 48 24 - 44
Lives in: La Courneuve, Île-de-France, France Bejaïa, Algeria
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Prefer not to say Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'8" (172 cm) Any
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Prefer not to say Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 17 Any
Youngest child: 14 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: French,Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Movies / Cinema, Traveling
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Indian, Chinese / Dim Sum
Music: Country / Folk, Rap
Sport: American Football, Cycling, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Rugby, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball

Bonjour je recherche une femme sincère et sérieuse qui veut vraiment fonder une famille

Hello I am looking for a woman sincere and serious which really wants to found a family

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.