ım good friend

Ayşenur (18) 

Female / Single / ID: 16020634
Istanbul, İstanbul, Turkey
Seeking: Male 19 - 28
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Legal


ı am living in Turkey in Istanbul and its really a great city in the world ı believe because has a really different taste. I am someone really knowledgeable person ı know so many things ı read a lot or search a lot. That's me. I wonder other cultures than my culture.

About Ayşenur

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 18 19 - 28
Lives in: Istanbul, İstanbul, Turkey Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White), Pacific Islander
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Legal Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: ₺0 - ₺10.000 TRY Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Turkey Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,German,Turkish Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Dancing, Education, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Traveling, Volunteering
Food: Mediterranean
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Pop, World
Sport: Basketball, Biking, Fishing, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Swimming, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

I'm not looking for a partner for love because ı really tired from love stuff ı wanna focus only myself because love just bring pain and unhappiness for me in general. I THİNK IM THE ONLY TURKISH GİRL İN THİS CİTE BECAUSE MOSTLY TURKISH GİRLS ARE SHY ACTUALLY I AM ALSO BUT YES

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.