Looking with good relation

Asma (32) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 16007972
Al-Farwānīyah, Al Farwānīyah, Kuwait
Seeking: Male 34 - 42 living in Kuwait
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR


Working in kuwait , divorced without kids , having university degree

About Asma

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 32 34 - 42
Lives in: Al-Farwānīyah, Al Farwānīyah, Kuwait Kuwait
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Prefer not to say
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'2" (157 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 79 kg (174 lb) - 99 kg (218 lb)
Body style: Petite Petite, Average
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: د.ك600,001 - د.ك800,000 KWD د.ك600,001 - د.ك800,000 KWD +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with friends, Live with family
Residency status: Work Permit Work Permit
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Jordan Jordan
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Only During Ramadan Only During Ramadan
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: Only on Jummah / Fridays Only on Jummah / Fridays
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Conservative Conservative
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature
Food: American, Middle Eastern, Italian, Mediterranean
Music: Country / Folk
Sport: Gym / Weight Training, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

Good Guy, not more than 42 years old , jordan- palestine - lebanese nationality , living in Kuwait

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.