A Man want Look for emotional stability

Mohammed (25) 

Male / Single / ID: 15979318
Sefrou, Fès-Boulemane, Morocco
Seeking: Female 19 - 32
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other


I like literature, local music and shows, Taveling ,a lover of Pastry, and sleeping in past noon then having coffee on Sundays.

About Mohammed

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 25 19 - 32
Lives in: Sefrou, Fès-Boulemane, Morocco Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'10" (179 cm)
Weight: 67 kg (147 lb) 67 kg (147 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Prefer not to say Any
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Morocco Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,Arabic English, Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Pets, Reading, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: American, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Italian, Jewish / Kosher, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Bodybuilding, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Hunting / Shooting, Soccer, Swimming, Walking

Treats me with respect. Listens to myideas and is able to compromise with me . caring and honest. Doesn’t threaten me or make me feel scared. Understands the importance of healthy relationship The important Thing is " Honest "

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.