Salam! If you think we could get along, say hi :)

MMA (29) 

Male / Single / ID: 15975468
Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden
Seeking: Female 23 - 30 living in Sweden
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering


Calm, patient and easy going. Science, health and sports enthusiast. Learning is my favourite thing to do! Have a positive mindset and Moderation is my motto. Always seeking personal and professional growth and not staying in my comfort zone.

About MMA

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 29 23 - 30
Lives in: Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden Sweden
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 6'5" (195 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 98 kg (216 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Other, Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White), Mixed
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Work Permit Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Jordan Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Arabic,Swedish English, Arabic, Swedish
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Education, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Sport: Basketball, Boxing, BMX / Mountain Biking, Canoe / Kayak, Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball

Shares my principle values ​​about Islam, family and life. Then, hopefully, share some of my interests and hobbies. Someone with whom I can discuss serious matters, joke, do sports, have fun and share life’s ups and downs. Someone I can call my friend as well as rely on to be my partner.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.