Your future wife

Nedzada (34) 

Female / Single / ID: 15973732
Düsseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Male 31 - 38
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate


Ich bin ein Familienmensch und verbringe sehr viel Zeit mit meiner Familie und Freunden. Ich steh mit beiden Beinen im Leben, liebe es zu lachen und liebe Menschen die mich zum Lachen bringen. Ich bin manchmal altmodisch, lege viel wert auf stolz und Ehre!

I am a family man and I spend a lot of time with my family and friends. I stand with both legs in the life, love to laugh and love people made me laugh. Sometimes I'm old fashioned, put a lot of value on pride and honor!

About Nedzada

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 34 31 - 38
Lives in: Düsseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (172 cm) Any
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Bosnia & Herzegovina Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Croatian,German,Italian Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Any

Mein Partner sollte ehrlich, treu und offen sein. Soll ein Familienmensch sein und traditionsbewusst! Er muss intelligent sein und mit beiden Füßen im Leben stehen. Mein Partner sollte mich immer zum Lachen bringen können

My partner should be honest, faithful and be open. If a family man, and conscious of tradition! He must be smart and with both feet on the ground. My partner should always me laugh,

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.