😊

Queen (30) 

Female / Single / ID: 15951532
Alger, Alger, Algeria
Seeking: Male 29 - 41
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: No Answer


����

��

About Queen

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 29 - 41
Lives in: Alger, Alger, Algeria Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) Any
Weight: 51 kg (112 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: No Answer Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Palestine Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Pidgin Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Playing), Pets, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, Writing
Food: Middle Eastern, Seafood, Italian, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Mediterranean
Sport: Cycling, Tennis / Badminton

شاب لطيف. حنون. كريم. مثقف. يحب الجو الاسري بيته وزوجته.. عنده حس المسووليه.. مرح وقت المرح وجاد في الحديث الجدي.. محاور.. يحب كسر الروتين من حين لآخر..صادق..

A nice young man. Hanoun. Cream. Cultured. He loves his home, his wife and family atmosphere. He has a sense of المسووليه.. The fun time of fun and serious about the serious talk. Axes.. Love the break in routine from time to time..honest..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.